AURIX TEAM

Oliver Titikic

managing partner

Oliver.titikic@aurix.se
Tel: +46 761 63 20 14

Julia Gustafsson

operative manager

Julia.gustafsson@aurix.se
Tel: +46 704 82 61 32

Emma Barnell

chief marketing officer
Associate

Emma.barnell@aurix.se
Tel: +46 709 99 30 50

Ramatu Kadijatu Bah

Associate

Ramatu.k.bah@aurix.se
Tel: +46 737 56 57 69

Timmie Frodlund

financial analyst

Timmie.frodlund@aurix.se
Tel: +46 703 88 57 97

Melina Idolor

Associate

Melina.idolor@aurix.se
Tel: +46 729 32 71 81

Lojen Sakhnini

paralegal

Lojen.sakhnnini@aurix.se
Tel: +46 704 10 99 95

Sofie Albinsson Wallin

Associate

Sofie.wallin@aurix.se
Tel: +46 73-943 16 02

Robin Sabljak

associate

Robin.sabljak@aurix.se
Tel +46 76-015 65 67

Sofie Wallin

Associate

sofie.wallin@aurix.se
Tel: +46 73-943 16 02