AURIX TEAM

Oliver Titikic

VD/grundare/Delägare

oliver.titikic@aurix.se
Tel: +46 761 63 20 14

Kevin Titikic

Ekonomiansvarig / Delägare

kevin.titikic@aurix.se
Tel: +46 723 94 88 81

Timmie Frodlund

Finansanalytiker

timmie.frodlund@aurix.se
Tel: +46 703 88 57 97

Lojen Sakhnini

Paralegal

lojen.sakhnnini@aurix.se
Tel: +46 704 10 99 95

Robin Sabljak

Jurist

robin.sabljak@aurix.se
Tel: +46 76 015 65 67

Ramatu Kadijatu Bah

Jurist

ramatu.k.bah@aurix.se
Tel: +46 737 56 57 69

Helen Izzeddine

Projektledare

helen.izzeddine@aurix.se
Tel: +46 708 26 22 39

Emilia Lindholm

Kreativt ansvarig

emilia.lindholm@aurix.se
Tel: +46 702 85 62 44