• 076-163 20 14
  • INFO@AURIX.SE
  • Mån - Fre: 08:00 - 18:00

AURIX TEAM

Oliver Titikic

VD/grundare/Delägare

oliver.titikic@aurix.se
Tel: +46 761 63 20 14

Kevin Titikic

Ekonomiansvarig / Delägare

kevin.titikic@aurix.se
Tel: +46 723 94 88 81

Emma Barnell

Jurist

emma.barnell@aurix.se
Tel: +46 709 99 30 50

Ramatu Kadijatu Bah

Jurist

ramatu.k.bah@aurix.se
Tel: +46 737 56 57 69

Timmie Frodlund

Finansanalytiker

timmie.frodlund@aurix.se
Tel: +46 703 88 57 97

Melina Idolor

Jurist

melina.idolor@aurix.se
Tel: +46 729 32 71 81

Lojen Sakhnini

biträdande jurist

lojen.sakhnnini@aurix.se
Tel: +46 704 10 99 95

Sofie Albinsson Wallin

jurist

sofie.wallin@aurix.se
Tel: +46 739 43 16 02

Robin Sabljak

Jurist

robin.sabljak@aurix.se
Tel: +46 76 015 65 67

Beatrice Hedlund

Jurist

beatrice.hedlund@aurix.se
Tel: +46 79 337 17 27

Helen Izzeddine

Projektledare

helen.izzeddine@aurix.se
Tel: +46 708 26 22 39

Sofia Lundberg Söderling

Säljare

sofia.söderling@aurix.se
Tel: kommer snart 

Emilia Lindholm

Kreativt ansvarig

emilia.lindholm@aurix.se
Tel: +46 702 85 62 44